PROGRAM 2021-11-24T16:47:53+00:00

PROGRAM

The Scientific Programme will last 6,15 hours on:

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Tehran h. 10:45 am | 05:00 pm
New Delhi h. 00:45 pm | 07:00 pm
Bangkok h. 02:15 pm | 08:30 pm
Beijing/Kuala Lumpur/Taipei h. 03:15 pm | 09:30 pm
Seoul/Tokyo h. 04:15 pm | 10:30 pm
Sydney h. 06:15 pm | 00:30 am

DOWNLOAD THE SCIENTIFIC PROGRAM

ddddddd

REGISTER TO ATTEND THE SCIENTIFIC SESSIONS !

ddddddd