HOME PAGE 2021-11-24T16:46:43+00:00

Welcome to
IFSO-APC Virtual Meeting 2021

MEETING TIMES:
Tehran h. 10:45 am | 05:15 pm
New Delhi h. 12:45 pm | 07:15 pm
Jakarta/Bangkok h. 2:15 pm | 08:45 pm
Beijing/Kuala Lumpur/Taipei h. 3:15 pm | 09:45 pm
Seoul/Tokyo h. 4:15 pm | 10:45 pm
Sydney h. 6:15 pm | 00:45 am

Don’t miss the opportunity to attend the
Scientific Sessions of IFSO-APC Meeting 2021!
 

CLICK ON “MCM BOOTH” TO REGISTER

LOG IN

ETHICON and MEDTRONIC Symposia
All other Scientific Sessions

MESSAGE FROM IFSO-APC SCIENTIFIC ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dear Colleagues and Friends,

the persistence of Covid 19 Pandemic with all related travel restrictions, still make it impossible to meet in person.

Therefore, beyond our will, we still have to reschedule the IFSO-APC Meeting as virtual this year.
We are glad to invite you to join our IFSO-APC Virtual Meeting 2021 which will take place on November 25, 2021.

We hope you don’t want to miss the opportunity to meet your colleagues, receive updates, exchange opinions and participate in the debates, even if only online.

We thank you in advance for your support in making the IFSO-APC Virtual Meeting 2021 a great success!

IFSO-APC SCIENTIFIC ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Kazunori Kasama, APC President
Muffazal Lakdawala, APC Past President
Cunchuan Wang, APC President Elect
Harry Frydenberg, APC Honorary President
Wei-Jei Lee, APC Chair Scientific Committee
Ken Loi, APC Treasurer
Asim Shabbir, APC Secretary
Ahmad Aly, APC Member at Large
Lilian Kow, IFSO President

VISIT US


PLATINUM SPONSORS


————————


SILVER SPONSORS


————————

——-


——-

——-

——-


LATEST NEWS

SCIENTIFIC PROGRAM

ottobre 18th, 2021|0 Comments

Download the Scientific Program

  • IFSO APC Virtual 2021

SAVE THE DATE

settembre 22nd, 2021|0 Comments

Mark your agenda!   Save the date